FREE ONLINE TRAINING

10 Mistakes You *Should* Be

Making To Succeed In Your 20s

(Fasten your seatbelt, it's gonna get REAL)

YOUR HOST

@MiraJoleigh
Certified Life Coach,  #QuarterLifeCrisis Expert + Outspoken advocate for women living their dreams (no compromises) Let's work together to help you find your passion, rock your confidence and make money doing what you love!

What you'll learn on this free training:

  1. The one mistake every 20-something has to learn and why it's the gateway to your success. (this will squash that 'stuck' feeling that's been taunting you)
  2. The biggest cause of "burn-out" and how you can avoid it completely. (seriously, adulting doesn't have to be so overwhelming)
  3. The secret to feeling energized and PASSIONATE about your work. (fuck that soul sucking job, you deserve to be happy!)
  4. ​Why CONFIDENCE is so elusive and the exact strategies I've used to create Beyonce-level fierceness. (it's time to stop beating yourself up, babe)
  5. How to finally take your life to the NEXT LEVEL - your career, your bank account, your relationship... all of it. (It's totally possible, but you've got to register to get IN on this!)

SAVE THE DATE

WED, JUNE 1

6:00 PM PST

7:00 PM MST

8:00 PM CST

9:00 PM EST

TIME LEFT

05
DAYS
06
HOURS
23
MIN
55
SEC

Yes, please! 

This training will be full of actionable advice! Be prepared to take great notes and reserve the full hour!

Stay until the end to receive a free bonus! ($197 value)

Mira has a gift for assisting others with tapping into their true selves, their life desires, and is just an all around motivational and beautiful soul. She has been a godsend in my life. I’m the happiest I’ve ever been. 

@Ms_XandraLiz

Mira helped me to organize my thoughts and get a clear idea of what it is I really want to do with my life and my business, instead of staying stuck on the different “ideas” that I had.

@ElenaKFlores 

Mira’s personality is so welcoming it is easy to open up and explore your true potential. Working with her has helped me to realize both personal and professional goals. She truly is amazing at producing results that you can measure. I recommend Mira to anyone ready to see success in their lives!

@TeshlonChevae 

(Attendance is limited to 100)